inner struggle inner struggle

Sunday, Dec. 02, 2001
too many problems...too much confusion...so many things going wrong...everything's not lost, apparently.

too much to do, doing to much I shouldn't...tired and bored of it all...eating has become something to do to pass the time, time which I do not have.

I'm going to suffer if I carry on like this. Things that bring you down don't really go away even if they appear to, they might hide for a while, you forget to think of them..then they come back, then you can't escape..or can you?

living to forget, forgetting to live, pretending it's not happening, writing whatever comes outta my fingers, don't really know what I'm saying, maybe you can inform me.

Don't try to hurt me

-I'll only hurt you more

You win this battle

-I know I'll win the war

Innocent and sweet

-My smile is your defeat

This isn't over yet

See the world through different eyes

There's so much you can despise

Feed on hatred, live on lies

This isn't over yet

Waiting for something

-to make me smile again

To end this struggle

-Heal the conflict within

Innocent and sweet

-My smile is your defeat

This isn't over yet

BUT WHEN WILL IT ALL END?

the girl who never shuts up... | I_H_A_T_E_T_H_I_S


about
inner struggle
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------