50 is the magic number 50 is the magic number

Friday, Feb. 14, 2003
Well, here goes:

1. I am the only person I know called Sarika. And to be frank, I am probably the only person you know who is called Sarika. Excluding the sarika who signed my guestbook.

2.Until yesterday, I had never recieved a valentines day card that wasnt made out of file paper with a hearts drawn on in biro.

3. There's a really small blond boy in our school with long hair. I like to stroke it and threaten to straighten it.

4. I have 91 contacts on MSN Messenger

5. Before that, I only used to have Yahoo.

6. Liz Hamilton used to be the only one on it. Bizarrely, thats how we became friends

7. I know how to set the VCR. I'm too cool.

8. I remember the first day I realised my elder sister's name wasn't actually what I had been calling her my whole life.

9. I still keep in touch with some people i befriended at the age of 3.

10. I only like cheese if its cooked.

11. I take my tea with milk but no sugar.

12. Contrary to popular belief, I don't overuse the "L" word

13. I may, however, overuse the term "yay"

14. I even have Yayness on my phone.

15. My father doesnt understand.

16. For years now, my mother has been in hospital in January.

17. She has an obsession with making me drink tea in the mornings.

18. She even has a special small mug.

19. I've never wanted to be a vet.

20. I was never crazy about My Little Pony

21. I have never had an obsession with horses, that most girls seem to go though

22. I have no idea what it feels like to be 22.

23. Long hair suits me better than having it short-ish, apparently. Yet for some reason I get angry and cut it too short whenever it starts to bother me.

24. I dont use my desk for anything other than putting stuff on

25. Next to the desk is a chair that I don't use for anything other than putting stuff om.

26. I was named after an actress.

27. Before this morning, I hadnt spoken to my mother all week.

28. I have a thing about guitars, except i can't play one.

29. I have been wearing contact lenses since the age of 8.

30. One of my proudest achievements was getting an A in my Physics GCSE.

31. To the disbelief of my cousin, i understand the offside rule. It really isnt that hard.

32. I have no idea what it feels like to be 32.

33. I hated maths from a young age. Possibly my father had something to do with it.

34. I never used to be able to spell.

35. The first CD I ever bought was Now 35.

36. I have a baby's bottle in the draw of my bedside table. It was a gift.

37. I am a gemini. I talk a lot.

38. I don't use fountain pens

39. I hate the word "Enjambment"

40. I don't believe in love at first sight.

41. Lust at first sight, however, is possible.

42. I have no idea how it feels to be 42.

43. By the end of this evening, about under 1000 people will have seen me in my PJs

44. I prefer tulips to roses.

45.I think I have the bug thats been going around.

46. I have a spare Mikado ticket if anyone wants one

47. My phone currently says "Crazyness"

48. The box is not too small, or too big.

49. I got two unsatisfactor attendances, for English and Business Studies. I find this amusing.

50. I'm scared of blowtorches

You're out of this world except you're not green | Too many comma's and the \"good\" paper...


about
50 is the magic number
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------