29 Questions 29 Questions

Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003

1. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE IN THE MORNING?

At the moment, somewhere between 9 and half 10. Why? Because I can. I also have very little to get up for. For school, its half 7.

2. DESCRIBE YOUR IDEAL DREAM DATE. WHERE WOULD YOU GO AND WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

You know, i never had any idea about this...

3. DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? HAVE YOU EVER EXPERIENCED IT?

No. I believe lust at first sight is what people confuse with love at first sight.

4. MORNING PERSON OR NIGHT OWL?

I don't appear to be either. It changes. Sometimes I'm overly actively enthusiastic when I wake up and collapse around night time, sometimes it works the other way around. This quiz doesn't seem to suit me.

5. FAVORITE TV SHOW?

Dawsons Creek has started to suck this series, but I watch it anyway. Friends is always good, along with Will and Grace.

6. IF YOU COULD CHANGE CAREERS AND DO ANYTHING YOU WANTED, REGARDLESS OF PAY, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Perform. Probably. Doing intimate, low-budget theatre productions, they have the most charm.

7. WHAT WOULD YOU HATE TO BE LEFT IN THE ROOM WITH?

a spider. Really really hate spiders. It happened while I was babysitting and it took all my courage to walk over to the DVD player to switch it off. (I leant over from the sofa eventually, so my feet didn't touch the floor.)

8. NAME FIVE THINGS YOU CANT LIVE WITHOUT

My toothbrush. My mouth ALWAYS has to feel clean.

My contact lenses. I cant not wear them, I get headahes.

My watch. I feel lost without knowing the time.

My CD player.

People.

9. WHAT INSPIRES YOU?

my mum.

10. WHAT DO PEOPLE NOTICE ABOUT YOU WITHIN THE FIRST HOUR OF MEETING YOU (OTHER THAN APPEARANCE)?

Sometimes I think everyone percieves me differently. It kinda depends on what sort of person they are. Sometimes I'll be all crazy, sometimes more controlled. In general, I'm very approachable, chatty and smiley.

11. MAKE YOUR BED OR LEAVE IT MESSY?

Make it. Not making it simply isn't an option.

12. SUMMER OR WINTER?

I like warm weather as long as it's not overly humid, cos I can't stand that.

13. FAVORITE ICE CREAM?

Carte D'Or -Cookies

14. BUTTERED, PLAIN OR SALTED POPCORN?

Salted

15. FAVORITE COLOR?

Pink

16. FAVORITE CAR?

I don't claim to know anything about cars. I don't have a favorite. A pretty one?

17. FAVORITE FOOD?

Italian. Or chinese depending on my mood.

18. WHAT CHARACTERISTICS DO YOU DESPISE?

Dishonesty. Possesiveness. Oversensitivity. Taking people for granted.

19.FAVORITE FLOWER?

Tulips

20. IF YOU HAD 1 MILLION BUCKS, HOW WOULD YOU SPEND IT?

Firstly I'd buy hannah a horse, as I always said I would. I'd probably leave a lot of it till I finished uni, then I wouldn't bother finding a well paid job, I'd do what I enjoy! I'd move abroad maybe and give some to charity out of guilt.

21. IF YOU HAD ONE WISH, WHAT WOULD THAT BE?

That my mum would get better. For good.

22. DO YOU SNORE?

Nope.

23. WHERE WOULD YOU RETIRE TO?

We'll see. Too far in the future, let me at least finish school first(!)

24. RED OR WHITE WINE?

White.

25. WHAT DID YOU DO ON YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY?

Went to a uni open day on my actual birthday and had a bbq with family. The next weekend, i went out for lunch with some friends.

26. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD?

No.

27. DESCRIBE YOUR IDEAL MATE?

Someone genuine that I could trust completely. Prefferably with a sense of humour. And a brain.

28. WHO DO YOU LEAST EXPECT TO SEND THIS BACK?

It's not an email

29. WHO IS THE PERSON YOU EXPECT TO SEND THIS BACK FIRST?

See above.

what you fear is your desire* | revenge on greedy wasps


about
29 Questions
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------