(random)quotes(about me) (random)quotes(about me)

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003
People can be random. Feel the need for random weird qutoes about me:

"I love your eyebrows." -Bryony.

"I wonder what you'd look like if you had no hair. I reckon your head would look small" -Dan

"I think you and Dan should get married." (I asked why.) "Because you get on with him." (so surely by that logic, I should marry a lot of people...)-Dave(who was probably still drunk)

"I bet you could fit about 3 sarika-legs into one of those trouser legs" -Adam E

"You're constantly striving to alter the status quo" -My Dad

"People always say "Sarika's so nice." But I don't think that's the right word. I'd say you're..feisty." -Clare H, a long time ago.

"Oh, I didn't realise Sarika was you're daughter as well. She really is very pretty, such nice features.."-Miss Shaw (my little sister's spanish teacher)

"You must be a dancer. You look like a dancer" (to which my buddies exchanged glances and exploded with laughter...okay, maybe that's more of an in-joke...) -Mrs Davie after an Ashgirl audition

"You are an enigma trapped within an engima" -Sammy F

"You are the glue that holds our family together" -Kate C, commenting on how I missed "family time" today all in the name of Othello.

"Damn you for having an un-drawable face!"-Duncan, while trying to draw me on his laptop.

This page is ever-growing. And is going on my nutshell page.

Insane-ness | the indefinable art of being a girl


about
(random)quotes(about me)
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------