so this is the new year...and I don't feel any different so this is the new year...and I don't feel any different

Monday, Jan. 02, 2006
if you don�t, well honey then you don�t.

The beauty here is the kind to haunt you in your sleep, when you�re far away and forgotten.
And I�ll miss it like those perfect quiet afternoons when you can look out of your window and see the magic of a cold, English winter.
There is beauty everywhere, but none means so much as what�s right outside your window.

There�s so much to say I�ve forgotten how to say it. So much to say that�s already been said, which I don�t like as I feel like going around in circles, living the same life repeatedly.
Yet differently, oh so differently.

I never know what I want.

Or at least, find the balance between what I want and what I can have.

I feel like hiding my head in the sand. When the time finally comes around to face your fears, you don�t want to see them, for fear of what they really are.
And where it may lead.

I�ll miss you like those perfect afternoons, I�m not sure if anything will ever be the same.

hijacked | nobody has to stay


about
so this is the new year...and I don't feel any different
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------