sparks sparks

Thursday, May. 25, 2006
I wish I was better at this. At a lot of things perhaps.

Everything is quieter these days. And I appreciate it in my own way, and at the same time it makes me a little sad, as if it's the beginning of the end. And we'll never get these days back.

And all these little changes are just reminders that everyone's moving on and moving away..and soon it'll be us. But it's so soon. But then what's coming will be what I need more, as is usually the way.
But it's the peter pan in me, I guess, I find it hard to let go, give up the ghost.
And we've had some pretty funny memories along the way, and I'll never forget a minute. Except for the really uninteresting minutes. I can let that go.

And we're going to the Opera soon which shall be exciting. And my family are flying in for my birthday which will be nice.

I miss my contact lenses, I feel like such a geek. Except I'm still pretty in a intellectual way, is what they all say. Like I've never heard that before.

I'm starting to see what I want, at least what I don't want and in my eyes that's progress.

hung up | she said wake up, it's no use pretending


about
sparks
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------