my favourite late night someone my favourite late night someone

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006
how much do i resent you.

as you rest your head and you're just there, so close and so content just to be with me. And me with you except you drive me mad.
Maybe it's not that I want more, maybe I just need someone (like you) to touch me the way you do. And look at me like that.

your warmth sets me on fire. somtimes.

It's so silly, but the secret things we do. the fumbling of fingers hidden behind a distraction, only just touching..almost undetected even by us. That's what drives me crazy, until you pull away and I wonder where exactly the line was crossed, that wasn't when you slept so innocently in my bed.

I'm just being silly.

Friendship is so dangerous. So fragile and hard to contain within the boundaries that make it so safe..

end of the road | let's cross the sea and gain some culture


about
my favourite late night someone
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------