You're out of this world except you're not green You're out of this world except you're not green

Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003
Paris was amazing even though i got my phone nicked (and got it back.) Its one of the most beutiful places I've ever visited, although we had a pretty diverse experiance of the city. We even saw a real live prostitute! And I was officially no longer the lightweight of the group. Not that we went out drinking or anything...

So were home. Today I had 6 frees. Not all entirely legitimate, but hey. My mum went into hospital again. I kinda miss her being around. Boys off to Disneyland tomorrow, will be kinda strange without them, but i'm sure they'll have fun.

random thoughts | 50 is the magic number


about
You're out of this world except you're not green
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------