Too many comma's and the Too many comma's and the

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
Finally have my prefect letter done, and I've updated my CV.

Funny, the most stressful part was probably folding it up and putting it in the envelope. I'm very serious. I hate doing that, especially with the "good paper."

hmmmmm...sammy is all away on a geog trip! tis crazy!

Lover-boy updated his diary, which is more crazy.

Less crazy is the shitty english essay on The Rivals thats due in tomorrow which I havent started. May have to go to the library in my frees, which will be BEYOND crazy.

Although I can gurantee it wont get done, so I'll smile sweetly, and he'll say I can hand it in the next day. *sighs*

I love Mr K.

Can't stop, addicted to the shindig...

50 is the magic number | if i could hold you..where would you belong?


about
Too many comma's and the
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------