what's my age again? what's my age again?

Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003
Today was crazyness indeed.

Went to Slough, a place, as my english teacher says, you drive THROUGH rather than TO. Getting there was an adventure enough. My dad had a meeting with a business advisor and we were running late and there was nowhere to park anywhere near the place etc, so that was amusing. Finally got into the damn place, and my dad buggered off to the loo just as the woman arrived...saw me and said "Oh..we have you down as a Mr."

I'm 17, do I look like I'm starting up my own business?

Had to explain I was doing business studies coursework about my dads business...so then she understood. Was kinda funny. So after all the funness of that we eventually left slough, which was as hard as getting in, and made it home, while my dad was dropping hints about how busy he was.

As a consequence of this, I was spending a good hour standing on street corners looking very sexy in my orange Bucks County Council bib. And I think an 11 year old tried to come onto me.

(If you must know, I was being an Adult Helper for my little sister's cycling awareness course..again..)

And the bloke running it asked if I was Priyanka's mum.

I'm 17, do I look like I'd have an 11 year old daughter?

I made him regret inferring I was 40.

hehe.

Crazyness indeed

maybe someday we'll be smarter | david gray = evilness


about
what's my age again?
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------