about ems the m&m about ems the m&m

2001-07-09
So, how are my favorite people this fine evening?

I just ploughed my way through a ton on FUN coursework!! Home ec will be the end of me i swear.

I thought i might say something about some of my m8s:

SO in no particular order (cos that would be mean):

emma- (can go first as she is the first to visit this page) Shes a blonde with attitude, is going to marry andy, and is going to let me be her second-maid of honour (isnt that just so cool) and wants me to be godmother to her kids! (yay!!) Aint that even more cool? although they wont be christened, they will be wiccered (or however you spell it) so it wont be called a godmother, but something else.

A second maid of honour & and a something else mother -wow.

Emma is very cool, likes to sing almost as much as i do, is pretty, intellegent, friendly, and cheerful...

My predictions 4 the future:

Emma will meet an amazing guy when she is in her early twenties, and marry him. It all seems fine for a while, until she realises his major flaw.

He isnt andy.

She quicky divorces him, runs off in2 the sunset with andy, and they elope. (all together now -aaaaawww!!!)

They live together on an island paradise, and live happily ever after.

Emma does something great for mankind (like achives world peace)

Emma spends her days in a carefree way, living amongst butterflies and unicorns.

THE END

first entry | about jenny lee


about
about ems the m&m
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------