about lizzy about lizzy

Sunday, Oct. 07, 2001
It's cold and windy and rainy outside :-(

I'm cold, and bored, and wish more people were online. Where is everyone?! I have been making a birthday card, and avoiding coursework/homework like the plauge. Wouldn't want to catch the plauge, and working just might give it to me! *is scared* I have gone pink. Not me personally, but the page, if you hadn't noticed. Actually, i, personally have also gone pink. My top is pink, i guess that counts. I also have other additions and alterations (notice the marquees, (bouncy-moving writing) the alerts, and MUSIC!!) YAY!!i love my music! I've always loved that song.

You and me

We used to be together

Everyday together

Always

I really feel that I'm losing my best friend

I cant believe this could be the end...etc.

I'm gonna take this oppertunity to write about Laura's choice in person, Lizzy!!!!!!!!!

(yay!! lizzy!!)

Lizzy (aka Liz, aka Elizabeth Hamilton) Is a majoryly tall (but mainly cos of her shoes) majorly kewl, redhead with attitude! She is loadsa fun to be around, a great listener, easy to talk to, always willing to put up with hearing whatever happens to be going on in your head; (a quality which deserves major credit.) She is strong in character, wont take any shite from anyone, and will always stick up for her friends as well. Good to have around in a crisis, she always knows exactly what to say when you feel down, and is generally a really valuable friend. Who knows's where we would be without her!

MY PREDICTIONS

Lizzy will go and live in the USA, after achiving brilliant A level and GCSE results. (we will miss her dearly, but we will definately keep in touch.)

She will meet up with the love of her life -Jordan (all together now...aaaawwwwwww)

They will, after a few years, get married, and have lotsa ickle lizzy's and jordans:) And i will be at the wedding (i better be there!)

Lizzy will also join the FBI. She will also star in Mike Firman's film, (along with others of my friends) and will make millions from it.

She will live a long and happy life with Jordan and their kids, and will live happily ever after.

lizzy's website

fluffy clouds | korn


about
about lizzy
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------