yay!! me yay!! me

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2001
After reading Laura's diary, it appears that we have been instructed to "think of five things you like about yourself." Just so laura doesnt feel all lonely, here goes...

1. hhmm...this is kinda tough. I like...uumm...i like...

Gotta be something!

I like my diary. It's all pink and pretty :-) There, that's one.

2. I can sing..i think. (laura you are not alone) I quite like my singing voice.

3. I can act..i think.

4. I am happy&smiley...most of the time. I think that's a good thing.

5. I am a good friend. I find that important, and I think I qualify for that title.

yay!! me! There we go, I'm done.

I can think of other stuff about my life in general...I'm healthy and happy, have losts of lovely friends whom I love dearly and would be lost without, I am..kinda intellegent, and I feel content with what I have.

unsmileyness | :-(


about
yay!! me
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------