30 things I hate about me... 30 things I hate about me...

Monday, May. 20, 2002
I don�t like:

1. My increased bitchyness

2. How I snap at people

3. How I swear at people unnecessarily

4. How I�m always so sarcastic

5. How I�m always so emotional

6. How I have no control over my emotions

7. How I depend on other people so much

8. My sudden habit of letting information slip

9. How I speak before I think

10. The way I get upset so easily

11. That I�m weird/a total nutcase

12. That I�m stupid

13. That I�m so unmotivated

14. That I�m so lazy

15. My compulsive need to listen to depressing music

16. How I�m not a very interesting person

17. How I�m generally not very nice and have been a bad friend

18. That nobody really wants to know me

19. How I worry so much over things beyond my control

20. My irrational, erratic thinking

21. How I�m so easily excited by stupid things (pink/sparkly/shiny/you name it)

22. The way I think too much

23. How I can never do anything right

24. My insensitivity towards others

25. My hypocrisy

26. My need to feel valued by the people I value

27. How I don�t deserve some peoples high opinions of me

28. How I break down in front of people

29. How I break down in general

30. How I don�t understand myself (and neither does anyone else)

my beautiful friends | down a path with mountains and i found a ring and went into a house...


about
30 things I hate about me...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------