Escape Escape

Saturday, May. 25, 2002

Take me away from this place
Let me leave myself behind
So sick of my own company
I can�t escape
Within these walls I am confined
Walls that crush me in my mind
I know my thoughts will kill me someday


Every time I fall
My spirit breaks
I lose control
I find myself alone
The one place I can�t be
Need to escape
Escape from me


I live alone inside my head
I think too much for my own good
I wish I could forgive myself
I can't escape
The stranger that I have become
Despite the struggles I have won
I know my thoughts will kill me someday


Every time I fall
My spirit breaks
I lose control
I find myself alone
The one place I can�t be
Need to escape
Escape from me


No matter how hard I try
To close my eyes
So I can't see it
To drown it out
So I can't hear it
I feel it inside
Piercing me
Breaking me apart
So I don�t know who I am anymore


The plague that pushes me away
From anyone I dare to love
That stems from bitterness and hate
I can't escape
The way I feel inside
Need another way to live my life
I know my thoughts will kill me someday


If I have ever done you wrong
Please try to understand
I never meant to hurt anyone
I can't escape

down a path with mountains and i found a ring and went into a house... | blah blah...


about
Escape
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------