if i could hold you..where would you belong? if i could hold you..where would you belong?

Monday, Mar. 10, 2003
I'm listening to Ocean Colour Scene! Tis very cool.

I've been fairly dead to the world lately. Missed eves club party because of it, and didn't go to Ypres either!

No, its not just because i'm lazy...

I'm gonna attempt to get through a massive biography of Gladstone, and that is how I intend to pass history. Results on thursday, and no, i'm not looking forward to failing. Its the concept of having a piece of paper with E's on it which is the issue. I know in my head i failed, Id just rather it wasnt official...

I have too much stuff I'm meant to be doing. I'm sorta floating along in a little bubble waiting for it to burst.

And I'm fairly sure reality will do that.

Oh, and apparently ive been kidnapped.

Too many comma's and the \"good\" paper... | \"Physical coordination is something I find challenging..\"


about
if i could hold you..where would you belong?
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------