I write because I care I write because I care

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003
I don't think I'm being unreasonable. Or irrational...I'm not jumping to conclusions. I think I'm being fair.

Which is crazyness but anyway...

I think people should listen to each other. Should listen to advice without taking it as a personal attack. Friends...especially good friends...will be honest for your own good.

People shouldn't run away from their fears or they will never break away from the pattern.

Another thing i wanted to say, which is something I've noticed among some people..self pity gets you nowhere. Does noone any good, especially not yourself. And it doesnt change anything either. Find yourself solutions and get on with your life.

We've all been there at some point.

Night | I bet you don't know how to sell conviction


about
I write because I care
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------