staples are pointy and sharp staples are pointy and sharp

2001-07-23
what it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when i tried so hard, and got so far, but in the end, it doesn't even matter.

I was in such an odd mood today. But for me, i guess thats pretty normal. My little sister decided she wanted to play a game on the computer, & that kinda led to me & my sisters sitting in the study while my elder sister tried to update our Word 95 to 97. Don't ask how it got to that, but it just did. I was sitting on the floor singing "staples are pointy and sharp" I was going for the musical-style approach. You know how it is, they never actually TALK in musicals, but they sing everything, so i did that for about an hour:

e.g;

"Staples are pointy and sharp!

They can dig into your skin!

Ushi is doing something, what is she doing?

No one knows, no one cares,

The look on her face shows shes not too sure herself!

maybe she will delete everything? Then i will kill her

Then with my staple, then she will die!

Ushi has a hole in her sock

Its very small, but its still a hole!

LArge enough for a staple

Staples are pointy and sharp...etc"

HOw distinctly odd i hear you think (yup, i can hear you think -mwa ha ha ha ha!!)

Well, thats just me so DEAL, ok?

mR BaRrAtT mUsT dIe!!

can you believe what he did?? he sent a letter to my parents!! saying how i hadn't handed in an essay!!

mRs CaRtEr MuSt AlSo DiE

she did the same!! about how i hadnt done the stupid german diary thing. she better watch out as i may just conveniantly forget to water her plants when shes on holiday, or poision her pond water -mwa ha ha ha!! (oops, did i just say that out loud?)

So i did what any self respecting teenager would do.

I lied;

"Oh, THAT drama essay!! I handed that in on the last day of term!! But i put it on the wrong pile, so he thought i hadnt, but i explained to him!! HE said to ignore that letter, as he'd already sent it to post!"

"Oh that german diary thing!! Yeah, no one had time to do that with all the coursework we had to do!! So we all explained to her, so she sent that letter to everyone, not just me..."

That last one was at least only an exaggeration of the truth.

well, enough of my ramblings for today. Once Kiron tells me who to write about next, i can carry on with writing about my friends, which i'm sure you will all enjoy.

saz:)

wHy? | memories


about
staples are pointy and sharp
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------