yay for me :) yay for me :)

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2001
you should all be very impressed...notice the slight alterations i have made to my diary...for example, the short description thing in bold, the date/time in italics, the latest 5 entries thingy, the slightly different next/previous thingy, and, those observant ones among you may have noticed the * in front of the older entries:)

If you care to look right at the top of the screen, you will find "Me Myself and all the pheasants in my head"

This may not seem like much to you, but considering that my knowledge of html couldn't even fill up the back of a post-it note, it's pretty impressive :)

I'd also like to introduce the Sarika-fairy -latest adition to my page:)

skinnyness | autumn sunshine and my pink top:)


about
yay for me :)
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------