I wonder what economies of scale are… I wonder what economies of scale are…

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2001
Sitting here in business studies�yawn�

(jenny�s not here�damn her bitch!)

Haven�t really been paying much attention, big surprise there.

Have a BCG skin test thing during maths �arrrrrrgggggggghhh!!

6 NEEDLES!

Don�t like needles.

(at least I miss some maths)

Don�t like maths much either.

I really should spend less time online, and maybe help my mum around the house, and spend more time on homework or something.

I haven�t prepared for my home ec. Practicle (taste testing crips and chocolate cake bars �low fat vs. non low fat �yummy!)

Nobody signs the guestbook anymore :-(

hmm..I wonder what economies of scale are?

endless routine | the great escape


about
I wonder what economies of scale are…
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------