the great escape the great escape

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2001
Today, i have been told:

1) my hair looks nice (by quite a few people)

2) that i look "chilled", "dreamy", "not completely there" and "spaced out"

Interesting. I got out of my BCG by simply taking off my shirt.

Honestly!

Thats all i did!

(the fact that i had already been immunised when i was a baby and all she needed to do was check my arm for a scar kinda helped)

I'm amazed that she managed to find a tiny little mark on my arm that's been there for over 15 years, which i have never noticed, sooo quickly!

Maybe she has an arm fetish or something...and is in the habbit of examining people's arms quickly.

I don't know...it's a possibility

I wonder what economies of scale areďż˝ | dancing dolly


about
the great escape
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------