you let go, and I'll let go too.. you let go, and I'll let go too..

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2001
Everyone seemed so happy to see me today.

Wherever i went, it was always "SARIKA!! YOU'RE BACK!!"

Was quite cool, actually.

My friends are going out this evening, but I have too much coursework to be doing. I really should start that soon...

hmm..don't wanna over-stress myself. Methinks I'll start with the front cover :-)

I have a song stuck in my head. See for yourself if you recognise it:

Care for me, care for me, I know you care for me.

There for me, there for me, said you'd be there for me.

Cry for me cry for me, you said you'd die for me.

Give to me give to me, why won't you live for me?

hhmmm..quite a demanding woman doncha think.

Oh well.

zzzz..... | ickle people...


about
you let go, and I'll let go too..
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------