Home ec..the final episode... Home ec..the final episode...

Thursday, Nov. 01, 2001
I keep letting you back in.

How can I explain myself?

As painful as this thing has been

I just can't be with no one else

And I know what we've got to do

You let go and I'll let go too

Cos no one hurts me more than you

And no one ever will.

I'm tired. I want to sleep. I want to just be able to lie down and drift into a world away from this one. Cos this one has too much Home Ec in it. 50% of my final grade based on this stupid, horrible piece of coursework.

I'm soooooooooo bored.

Seriously, its enough Home Ec to actually make you cry.

I'm just realised that I'm lacking a folder to put it all in...oops..

Well, tonight is the last night I will ever be doing Home Ec coursework, and I guess that's something to be happy about :-)

ickle people... | today -stuff that's going on in my head


about
Home ec..the final episode...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------