today -stuff that's going on in my head today -stuff that's going on in my head

Friday, Nov. 02, 2001
I FINISHED MY HOME EC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It took me forever, but it's done...and no more home ec coursework..ever!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm bored..again. Distinct lack of people online. Am not impressed with my msn people!

I should not be abandoned on a friday night(!) That's just mean.

Clairy and Joi (new spelling) are all miserable :-(

Dance, therefore, was not exactly a bundle of laughs.

And, the other clare is never here for drama lessons, meaning our group is having problems...

someone come online someone come online someone come online someone come online....

My dad made me clean my room today. It seriously looked like a bomb had exploded (a bomb apparently filled with clothes and textbooks.)

It took me quater of an hour to tidy it up!

Ah well.

Apologies for the lack of exciting-ness in this entry.

My little sisters a witch. She looks so damn scary.

My other sis had the nerve to take a photo of me, as she needed to finish the film in her camera. I look so awful! I hate cameras and photos! No form of dillusion can help you come to terms with how awful you look...

Home ec..the final episode... | barbie that didn't make it into production...


about
today -stuff that's going on in my head
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------