Loving you is like a battle...and we both end up with scars Loving you is like a battle...and we both end up with scars

Friday, Nov. 02, 2001
It appears that I am once again, unloved.

YET AGAIN no one wants to talk to me :-(

Am i really that annoying?

I'm being ignored by all, so i must be.

I'm so bored i could scream.

I could get off the computer, but the thing is, there isnt anything else to do anyway...

So i might as well just sit here.

Loadsa fun..just sitting here...

I hope you're all happy. I wish I was. Today hasn't been the most happy&smileysaz day.

Methinks its cos my people weren't very happy&smiley today.

I wish I knew why.

But I know I cant get it outta them.

why wont chocolate cheer me up? If i have any more, I'll probably feel ill...not a good idea methinks.

It could all be so simple

But you'd rather make it hard

Loving you is like a battle

And we both end up with scars

barbie that didn't make it into production... | You'll never see me fall apart


about
Loving you is like a battle...and we both end up with scars
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------