You'll never see me fall apart You'll never see me fall apart

Saturday, Nov. 03, 2001
Is this just a silly game that forces you to act this way? Forces you to scream my name, then pretend that you can't stay. Tell me who I have to be to get some reciprocity; cos no one loves you more than me, and no one ever will. No matter how I think we grow, you always seem to let me know it aint working. And when I try to walk away you hurt yourself to make me stay, this is crazy.

Today has been one of the strangest days. I just felt like i needed someone there. Anyone.

I had no one.

I've never felt more alone.

And where are you now, now that I need you?

Tears on my pillow wherever you go

I'll cry me a river that leads to your ocean

You'll never see me fall apart

Loving you is like a battle...and we both end up with scars | ...and I'm so lonely I don't even wanna be with myself anymore


about
You'll never see me fall apart
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------