if you walk out on me...I'm walking after you if you walk out on me...I'm walking after you

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2001
I�ve got to rise above the emotional flood

I�ve got to cut these ropes around my hands

Pull myself around

How come it ended up like this

And who�s gonna be there when I�ve lost control I�m heading to crashland

I've convinced myself that things are starting to look up.

It's amazing what you can talk yourself into.

If you'd accept surrender

I'll give up some more

Weren't you adored?

I cannot be without you

Matter of fact

I'm on your back

If you walk out on me

I'm walking after you

I've made myself a huge "to-do-list" and I'm starting to wonder if I'll ever do any of it...

Some people seem happier. A little happier, anyways. That's enough for me to be a little happier. Mocks in a month...YAY!! [Note the sarcasm in my voice...{voice?!?..u know what i mean}]

don't worry be happy... | scary monsters...


about
if you walk out on me...I'm walking after you
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------