don't worry be happy... don't worry be happy...

Thursday, Nov. 08, 2001
hhmmm..yeah..life.

Bowl of cherries.

I haven't been able to update the past couple of days..either something wrong with diaryland or my pc, I dunno.

Tuesday, was told that I "seemed a litle out of it, as if...(I) was worried about something and didn't want to let it show."

Tuesday was pretty hard. Tried as hard as I could to be happy&smiley for Lizzy's sake, it being her birthday after all, but she could see through it, unfortunately.

I was so stressed and worried about people. Everything that happens, seems to happen all at once. Everyone is miserable. Not one person is happy with life in general, which is quite a depressing thought in itself.

don't worry be happy don't worry be happy don't worry be happy

or at least try.

Wednesday was similar. Still hard, still stressful-ish but better methinks. Was told not to try and "carry the weight of the world on my shoulders." I got the impression that one of the people I was worried about was going to be ok, get themselves out of their hole, and I did feel better because of it. Had more faith in general.

don't worry be happy don't worry be happy don't worry be happy

or at least try.

Today I tried. At least, I think I did. Resorted back to the whole "positive mental attitude" thing, in the hope it might actually work. I just need to keep foccused on other things, not to worry too much, (cos it's not good for me, apparently.) Gotta keep the faith.

I have faith in people. You will all be fine.

monday..need I say more? | if you walk out on me...I'm walking after you


about
don't worry be happy...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------