woah-ho-WOOO!! woah-ho-WOOO!!

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2001
I love the Dandy-Warhol's song...woah-ho-WOOO!

Its so happy and pointless!

Spent an entire physics lesson "wooh-ing" with Vicki...happy&pointless music rocks

And Feeder's "Just a Day" also deserves a lot of credit.

I'm feeling much more upbeat cos people are feeling better...

So I'd like to thank you all :-)

I've noticed a great decrease in my entry sizes...

Laura (aka wren)is coming to pay us Marlow people a visit on Saturday-yay!!! It's the most exciting thing to happen for a verry long time, so I am milking the anticipation for all it's worth!

After that, I have fun mocks to look forward to..

Oh the joys...

SO yay!! saturday! We are meeting up with lots of friends Laura knows and going to go out for a meal. And make her and Ricardo fall madly in love...(our evil masterplan)

scary monsters... | H-E-L-P-M-E-P-L-E-A-S-E


about
woah-ho-WOOO!!
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------