H-E-L-P-M-E-P-L-E-A-S-E H-E-L-P-M-E-P-L-E-A-S-E

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2001
Another business studies lesson�still haven�t learnt anything.

I intend to start learning soon.

Honestly.

operating profit is the�something about..profit after costs have been deducted?

Ahh..who cares.

I_A_M_S_O_B_O_R_E_D_S_O_M_E_O_N_E_P_L_E_A_S_E_S_H_O_O_T_M_E

Hhmm..havnen�t done my maths yet�just another �copy straight out of the back of the book� kinda job. Still, takes time though.

Oooh, 10 mins left. Home ec next. Haven�t handed in the course-work final draft yet...oops(!)

Laurs �I have replied to � the email

Good luck with whatever mocks you have today. If you have any today�

(sorry I mentioned the dreaded m-o-c-k-s-word) Won�t do it again. And yay!! Saturday! Much fun will be had.

Anyone else who happens to read this�love you lots!

woah-ho-WOOO!! | anyone got a rubber?


about
H-E-L-P-M-E-P-L-E-A-S-E
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------