all rise all rise

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2001
Today was pretty dull, if I may say so myself.

(well, there's not really any reason why I shouldnt...)

Periods 1-4 are always dull on Thursdays.

After that, sat in the canteen for the rest of the day, generally arsing about while myself, lizzy-bee, clairey and emma wrote our drama essays.

We had about 3 periods..and yet we didnt't finish them!

Shows how much work we did..

I have to say, I am quite impressed with whoever came up with the idea that only ickle people should run cross-country, and not-so-lil people can get away with 15 people from each house to run on their behalf, while everyone else does fuck all!

I approoovvee...

I've decided I want the Blue album when it comes out. They are all pretty fit, except one whos not :P

did I ever tell you I had a son? | what you get is what you see...


about
all rise
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------