what you get is what you see... what you get is what you see...

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2001
I have that song in my head.

The new one by jennifer lopez...

I've been singing it all day.

Am going out this evening...avec Kiron, Ems the m&m, vicki frost...y the snowman, sparky, Tom, and two of his friends. We are all coming along on their date...(hehehe)

Shows how much they love us :-)

I get to see my cousin today, for the first time in ages! yayness! My dad and uncle have gone to get him from Uni. Unfortunately, I'll probably be out by the time he gets here, but I'll see him later on. Tis all good.

I wonder who else we can couple up this evening?

My guesses are :ems the m&m and vicki :-)

No man could possibly resisit..unfortuantely, Tom is only bringing TWO of his friends which may be a problem, especially if they're both gay or something...

You never can tell with this RGS boys, single-sex schools cannot be healthy...

its just not normal dammit!

My hair's kinda gone straight-ish. Well, ok, not even straight-ish, but its less wavy that usual!

all rise | Lie here and rest your head, dream of something else instead


about
what you get is what you see...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------