I love hating you... I love hating you...

Monday, Nov. 26, 2001

My hair is officially flat.

It's tragic, I know.

Today was like most days I suppose. I have pretty pink nails due to the lack-of-cover-teacher in English today, and ems the m&m decided to paint my nails.

Emma has written a cool song (well, she's written lots of cool songs) but this one is my faveourite, so I am going to put in on this page and hope she doesnt mind :-)


I cant take it anymore
Making me hurt and I dont know why
Looking at you I know for sure
I could never say good bye


The pain it gets so strong sometimes
The ache inside I can't constrain
Don't want to be alone tonight
So I guess I cant complain


I love you
(makes no sense)
I need you
(no reasons)
your opinion
(useless)
matters
(sure it does)


I cant think of anything else
To stay would be agony>
To leave would be even worse...


I bet you think im addicted
to the danger that is you
I feel so contradicted
A stranger but i know you
I do


Walking out only makes me walk back in again
Screaming at you only makes me smile
Relationships are made to fall down every once in a while

(apparently)

Isn't it perfect?

Lie here and rest your head, dream of something else instead | hate-ness


about
I love hating you...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------