Lie here and rest your head, dream of something else instead Lie here and rest your head, dream of something else instead

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2001
Today...

What can I say?

Its a sunday, its miserable, things are miserable, litterally, i can see the unhappy faces on all inanimate objects.

We have a new washing machine. Its very exciting.

I'm sure you agree.

I would open up a little more, but I can't, so I wont.

As predicted, ems the m&m has been texting one of toms friends, and (i'm hoping) it may lead to something :-)

*hopes profusely* Wouldn't it be sweet?

I am sending my love to someone close who is hurting inside.

I am sending my love to someone far away, who is hurting on the outside.

You brought this on yourself and it's high time you left it there. Lie here and rest your head, dream of something else instead

what you get is what you see... | I love hating you...


about
Lie here and rest your head, dream of something else instead
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------