surrender surrender

Monday, Dec. 10, 2001
Why do you haunt me in my sleep?

(Do you know what you put me through?)

Fighting a loosing battle

-Somehow I'll get over you.

I'm stronger than you think I am

(I need you so much right now)

I don't break that easily

-I will win this war somehow.

You pushed me too far

(Won't let you back in)

I am in control

(You're under my skin)

Don't need you, don't need this, don't need anyone

I will save myself from harm.

Don't say I'm trapped inside my mind.

(Save me from this world of tears)

Break away from my own thoughts

-My anxiety and fears.

You pushed me too far

(Won't let you back in)

I am in control

(You're under my skin)

Don't need you, don't need this, don't need anyone

I will save myself from harm.

I started writing that a week ago, and wrote Inner Struggle instead...somehow this just came back to me, had to finish it -it wouldnt leave me alone...

Mocks today. How much fun. Home ec was 2 hours...finished it in one, although i really should have revised the Food Safety Act, but ah well.

Completely failed English Lit. 3 texts -3 essays -one of which i didn't even finish! Another one I know wasnt very good, the last wasn't bad. I'll be lucky if I get a B..which is pretty depressing seeing as English is pretty much the only thing I am good at...

But Clairey made the day so much better :-)

She gave me the cutest, most adorable teddy bear!

I love it! Thanks clairey!

"You've got to keep fighting, keep trying..." | ugh.ok..fascism did not triumph in Britain because...


about
surrender
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------