four inch heels and aching hips.. four inch heels and aching hips..

Friday, Dec. 21, 2001
trying to keep my mind occupied...keeping busy is always fun :-) And productive, in most cases...like I tidied my room(!) -i figured maybe an organised living area might lead to an organised mind..or something..anything really, i don't really know what I mean, I'm hoping you do.

So last day of term...I wish I never bothered turning up...

Last night was fun. And fun is good. My feet really hurt from moshing around in 4 inch heels...(i took em off eventually..) A lot of people were pissed..which was funny (tom dommit seemed to think he was in a boyband...sarah dragged me right into the middle and we started dancing in front of everyone, while she was wearing a platic crown with flashing lights in it..) The bands were..interesting..the first sounded like a vauge combination of slipknot and blink 182, the second played pretty well. although i wasnt too impressed with the vocals...

my true colours... | i wanna shut the door and open up my mind..


about
four inch heels and aching hips..
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------