i wanna shut the door and open up my mind.. i wanna shut the door and open up my mind..

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2001
The world is a strange place when christmas appears...suddenly, the world is filled with lights...pretty lights, on trees and stuff. I think that's what I love the most..the lights on the trees...they just look so pretty.

Lynsey's party tonight..should be fun :-) I still havnt entirely recovered from the xmas ball. (It's actually painful to walk down stairs..) Strangely, I'm gonna wear those same shoes this evening i think..which is clearly wise...

Although..it would be soo much more fun if ems the m&m and the jennyfish were coming...

A party isnt really a party without them.

So ems and jen..hope you have fun doing whatever you are doing this evening :-)

Clouds in my head, clouding my thoughts, clouding my ideas, my hopes, my fears, wondering why I bother, wondering why I am still here, wishing i was anywhere, anywhere but here..

Sometimes i can come up with rather random stuff...but it does make sense...you just gotta look a bit harder to find what i mean...

I want to find somewhere to hide.

But hiding isnt good. Not productive.

SO i wont.

sometimes I just want to sleep...and never wake up...

four inch heels and aching hips.. | whoops...


about
i wanna shut the door and open up my mind..
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------