H_a_P_p_Y_n_E_w_Y_e_A_r H_a_P_p_Y_n_E_w_Y_e_A_r

Monday, Dec. 31, 2001
So...new years eve.

WHY is there so much hype about a mere change of date? Which is technically what it is.

Tis just an excuse to sell tickets to various places, and booze, at ridiculously high prices. And party. And get very drunk.

Or in my case "spend time with the family while NOT going to one of the two social gatherings i have been invited to. letting down friends in the process.

I am NOT bitter about this, I assure you.

I'm sure I will have a lovely time when we go out for a meal, and then come home and watch Shrek -which is a remarkably amusing film.

Sometimes I like spending time with the Patel posse, they can be alright.

So HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone. Eat plenty of chocolate for no apparent reason (which I have been doing FAR too much of lately, which amazingly doesn't show on my thighs...yet(!)

Although, I'm sure, if I carry on at this rate, I'll turn into Saz-The-Balloon...

Which I'm sure is very attractive.

Anyway, I seem to be rambling. So..there is a chance I'll stop before the loving people who read this start to fall asleep...

personality disorder test | I wish i never woke up this morning


about
H_a_P_p_Y_n_E_w_Y_e_A_r
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------