I wish i never woke up this morning I wish i never woke up this morning

Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2002
hhmm..havnt updated in a while...

I want to shoot myself. Quickly.

Have failed miserabley where i thought i had done well...am destined to life as a bricklayer.

My parents are gonna kill me...

I wish i never woke up this morning.

Even my english teacher was trying to console me.

He told me I did ok in his subject :-)

and i did find out some good news..i got an A in my drama performance, which is 30% of my final grade! so yay!

but my happiness was quickly washed away when hearing my physics and chem grades..

I actually revised more for physics then anything else!

I was pretty confidant that I had done well!

I finished the paper in half of the time! i dont understand! i wanna see my paper...

I'm so fed up with school...and we've only been back two days..

ah well.

Seeing as i'm gonna die anyway, i may as well smother my misery in a bit chocolatey blanket...

H_a_P_p_Y_n_E_w_Y_e_A_r | Tainted


about
I wish i never woke up this morning
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------