together together

Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002
I�ve been down further than you could ever know (took it for granted) I thought this was the way my life was gonna go (I would break down) every minute of every day �couldn�t keep the tears away (thought I�d never) find a way to get out

I can get it together /I can make it out /Things could get better /Free myself from doubt /I can keep on trying /Wont give up this time /I can keep on smiling /And I�ll be just fine

Pain became a pillow where I�d lay my head (and cry over how) my fear had left me feeling nearly dead (the suffering was) just too much for me to handle on my own (felt so alone) it doesn�t have to be this way

I can get it together /I can make it out /Things could get better /Free myself from doubt /I can keep on trying /Wont give up this time /I can keep on smiling /And I�ll be just fine

Someday I know I�ll be okay /I won�t have to feel this way.

me...in a few words | truth


about
together
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------