me...in a few words me...in a few words

Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002
name = Sarika Patel, Queen of the World

email = [email protected]

site = sarika.diaryland.com

age = 15

location = inside my little world that I have built for myself and the ones I love, that crashes around me every so often...but Marlow, UK

favs;

book = If i read, I could tell you.

movie = when harry met sally, monsters inc (aaww!) and shrek

person? = in the singular? hmm..the person u get when u combine lizzy, duncan, hannah, andy-fairy, vicki, jennyfish, joyfish, kiron, laura c, tom, ems the m&m, ricardo and didi.

body part =there isnt really a single thing i like

this or that? = wtf? ermm..this

gold or silver? = Silver

spit or swallow? = *looks blank*

naughty or nice? = moi? ich bin nice...

tittys or ass = ...

other shit = ok, i completely dont get this survey thing...

think of me = when you see anything pink and fluffy, when you hear anything by Staind, when you need someone to talk to, when you're bored, when you haven't spoken to me in a while...

drugs or drink = drink -i will always stay away from drugs (unless prescribed) cos I know how much they fuck you up, and how scary it is for people who care about you

love me = because i'm weird and if I wasnt weird i would just be dull

word = i say indeed a lot

mean? = general agreeing

later = will be sleeping

and thats stolen from laura, who stole it from someone else...

did daddy not love you? or did he love you just too much... | together


about
me...in a few words
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------