just make it go away... just make it go away...

Thursday, May. 02, 2002
yay! staind are so damn cool *sings along*

I'm not in the best of moods. Have just auditioned for the Micado and lets just say that I SUCKED. No joke. WHy did i choose such a difficult song!? didnt help that duncan was soooooo good... oh well..who wants to be in that stupid opera anyway?! It has characters called Yum Yum and Nanki Poo!

Nope. Dont feel any better. Ah well, worth a try.

I feel bad for lizzy at the moment. she is not a happy bunny.

Everyone is making diaries! its amazing! I feel proud to have got there before the mad rush :)

Ugh, i feel so low :( And i have something in my eye that wont go away.

emode! | i'm a hazard to myself...


about
just make it go away...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------