i'm a hazard to myself... i'm a hazard to myself...

Wednesday, May. 08, 2002
I spoke to my cousin last night. He�s at uni, at Westminster, and has exams soon. He was all �revise, work hard, blah, blah,, blah, and I was all �I�ve got a lot of other stuff on my mind at the mo�haven�t really been stressing about exams.� I told him about some of it �he said he knows I can�t just stop worrying about my friends, but he thinks I should try and suppress it until exams are out of the way. It makes sense, I guess, just easier said than done.

Baby when you cry, is he gonna be by your side? Does the man even know you�re alive?

I have N*Sync in my head. It�s weird.and N*Sync song I actually like�

I�m slightly cooling from my major stressed&pissed off mood I was in yesterday. Only slightly. I still cant belive duncan-the-heartless-immature-bastard�and I�m SO angry with him you would not believe. For those of you who don�t already know, he wants to see if he can be angry with me for a week, purely because I said he wouldn�t. To an extent �its amusing �but the state I�m in right now�its reeaaally not what I need. I have my whole family making me feel worthless �he doesn�t need to join in. Friends don�t treat friends they value like that. So he can just go to hell. Unfortunately for me �I really need his friendship right now, but he�s too caught up in his games to realise that.

IS anyone stressing a lot over exams? Has anyone done much revision? I had a dance audition for the Mikado yesterday. It was kinda funny�but I really wasn�t in the mood. I feel really distant from everyone and it�s pretty lonely in my head.

I cried myself to sleep last night. It�s been a while since I�ve done that.

I try and try to break away from all the hate I�m feeling

Oooh..i did some Business Studies over the weekend! My attempt to catch up on these lessons I waste. Although it was good to stay at home and work, I hated all the grief I got from my family. (Once again, I cant do anything right)

Wow�this is cheerful�

just make it go away... | L_o_V_e


about
i'm a hazard to myself...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------