from the moment i wake to the moment I sleep I'll be there by your side -just you try and stop me... from the moment i wake to the moment I sleep I'll be there by your side -just you try and stop me...

Tuesday, May. 14, 2002
I get upset sometimes. I don't control my emotions too well, and i have a habbit of drifting from one extreme to another in short spaces of time. I think too much sometimes. Thinking tends to upset me. I think about things beyond my control and therefore become depressed that there is nothing I can do about it. It's always fun. It bothers me when I feel distant from people close to me. When they don't understand me, when we think in completely different ways due to different attitudes and experiances. Cos I feel alone, and alone is the one place I cant bear to be. I need people around me, to look after me when I can't take care of myself, to be there for me...

Sometimes it feels like I need to take care of everyone at once. And there doesn't seem to be enough of me to go around. And then i get scared if I feel I am neglecting anyone. And that upsets me.

L_o_V_e | exciting stuff...


about
from the moment i wake to the moment I sleep I'll be there by your side -just you try and stop me...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------