exciting stuff... exciting stuff...

Wednesday, May. 15, 2002
TWELVE THINGS THAT ANNOY YOU

>1. when people dont trust me

2. dishonesty

3. my family

4. possesiveness

5. falseness

6. over sensitivity

8. two-faced-ness

9. thinking

10. missing people

11. needing people more than they need me

12. when people I care about are suffering

ELEVEN PEOPLE I'D LIKE TO SPEND MORE TIME WITH

1. laura cole

2. my cousin at uni

3. Tom R

4. hannah

5. vicki

6. joyfish

7. duncan

8. lizzy

9. andy-fairy

10. ricardo

11. kacy

TEN THINGS I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO

1. after exams (to an extent)

2. my birthday (not amazingly so but ah well)

3. going to uni (apart from the leaving my friends bit)

4. doing the Mikado

5. everyone else's birthdays

6. seeing laura again sometime which better happen soon...

7. tomorrow(last day)

8. the day i become queen of the world

9. having kids and stuff

10. being happy

NINE THINGS I WEAR DAILY

1. pajamas

2. socks

3. a watch -despite how they always break

4. contacts

5. trousers -methinks have never gone a whole day in a skirt

6. knickers

7. bra

8. ...

9. ......

EIGHT MOVIES I'D WATCH OVER AND OVER

1. when harry met sally

2. shrek

3. monsters inc.

4. cool runnings (remember that!)

5. east is east

6. briget jones diary

7. about a boy

8. while you were sleeping

SEVEN PEOPLE I'VE KISSED

1. how exciting..my mum

2. dad

3. sister

4. craig (i think that was his name...)

5. Eamon

6. mark

7. and famously..mike..lets not go there..

SIX OBJECTS YOU TOUCH EVERY DAY

1. my hair

2. glasses

3. toothbrush

4. bed

5. coco pops

6. hairbrush

FIVE THINGS I DO EVERY DAY

1. eat

2. sleep

3. talk

4. sing

5. smile

FOUR FOODS I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

1. chocolate

2. pizza

3. bread

4. chips

THREE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS RIGHT NOW

1. Blurry -Puddle of Mudd

2. Girlfriend -N*Sync

3. Waste -Staind

TWO PEOPLE THAT HAVE INFLUENCED MY LIFE

1. andy-fairy who helped me stop hating myself and altered the way i think

2. joyfish

ONE PERSON I COULD SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH

fuck knows...

Well, that was exciting...

from the moment i wake to the moment I sleep I'll be there by your side -just you try and stop me... | my beautiful friends


about
exciting stuff...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------