in marlow library... in marlow library...

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002
Seeing as youve all been moaning at me I'm IN MARLOW LIBRARY updating my stupid diary! And ive read everything by everyone. Very exciting, i must say. SO,l my stupid modem isnt working and ive been all net deprived. I am swinging in my own little way...exams over, so i am chiillliinng...yayness! spiderman was funny, although i dont think it was meant to be!! hehehe. Call me everyone. I feel the need for human conversation other than my sister. Went to Winter hill on friday with hannah and lizzy, which was fun. sunshine is good. I felt the need to keep my mind occupied yesterday, so i wrote a short story. I dont really get my whole "writing for fun" thing ive developed over the past..6 months ish. A reminder..call me people! I dont care if youre doing bloody work experiance! I'm not until monday! At my dads work!! OOHH THE FUNNESS!! finally caught up on all my email-reading..although i havnt looked at the stuff jens sent yet. 10 mins left! argh! what should i do! how is everyone? oh my god someone has the worst case of BO *dies* yuk! yuk! Methinks it's this bloke with glasses . ooh..he has an another.com account. *misses it* I wanna start reading toms book that he got me for my birthday but methinks i'll have to priorotise the library books ive just found... Believe it or not, i might just..start..reading.. Isnt this a random entry?! Ah well, you wanted an update, now youve got one. Happy now? What did you all think of exams? I dont think they went appallingly so i guess we will survive. No more talk of exams..its summer :)

Love sarika xxx

all the excitement the world has to offer all on one page... | lovely lovely people..


about
in marlow library...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------