HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIARY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIARY!

Monday, Jul. 08, 2002
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DIARY! one year old today! woohoo! go me! Tis older than all of yours! *has a little party* Had to go to school 2day!! Was strangely familiar, including familiar faces from primary school, as well as new ones!

Ricardo: i am dissapointed in you!

Ems: Rest and drink fluids!

Laura: Dont even bother worrying...so not worth it..

Jennyfish: I want details on any blokes...

Tom: Call me if youre bored!

Mrs Brooke told us to start a diary over the summer as it improves the way we articulate feelings and stuff... I had many phonecalls 2day -oh shit -forgot to call vicki back..

"Do not jump off the bridge. It is an offence to do so" | I still believe it when you say it's another perfect day...


about
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIARY!
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------