I still believe it when you say it's another perfect day... I still believe it when you say it's another perfect day...

Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002
i'm holding on waiting for your call
it's simple but i can't explain this
i'm sinking down i feel like i could die
i'm falling off i don't know why

I love this song...

My head is spinning. I found out something i had suspected for a while but didnt actually think it was true. It's ok, just hard to get my head around., i'm going with the "forget-i-found-out-anything, cos i shouldnt really know, but oh well...

so i might try to leave it all behind
i know tommorow's not so bright now
i'll say goodbye cause nothing good can last
(you wear and figured no where fast)
and today i don't know how too keep it all inside
but i guess i'll let it slide

My head is in so many places i'm suprised it's still on my head. Yesterday was nice, why cant yesterday be today? I'm worried about things that might happen in the future, about certain other people's reactions to finding out what I found out today. And about other people that I found out werent ok...

I dont know what to do or what to say.

Why does the sun disguise the secrets we all keep?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIARY! | my past life...


about
I still believe it when you say it's another perfect day...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------