things to do: 1) put out washing 2)make lunch.. things to do: 1) put out washing 2)make lunch..

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002
Yesterday was my mums operation. She was ok. Sat here all day with random spurts or rugrats and snoopy and Chilli Peppers ��by the way�. Me and my little sister in a fit of strangeness decided to try and imitate the taxi driver dance in the chilli peppers video �by the way. How funny is that! All served as cunning distractions, when one has been abandoned by friends who go to france so one must distract oneself.

I've had to make all my own meals (and my dads and little sisters) for the past couple of days. I currently have some chips in the oven.

Ushi got her A level results today. She got 3 A's. Its sickening. She needed AAB to get into Durham. God, reminds me that GCSE results are in a week! oven beeping at me...argh..

House-wifely-activities have become strangely satisfying. I am off to dry up the dishes, sort out the laundry, clean the floor, and tidy the house. Until next time...au revoir!

I don't know if I care (i'm the jerk) Life's not fair | Things to do before end of summer


about
things to do: 1) put out washing 2)make lunch..
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------