pre-result-panic pre-result-panic

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002
OK, I am confuzzled. I html'ed all the underlines away from my links and theyve slowly all come back! what the hell is going on! Any html geeks out there wanna fill me in..?

GCSE results tomorrow. I wasn't really worried until last night after a phone call from my cousin who was all confuzzled and thought my results were today and was wishing me luck...

AAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok, i am done.

to change the subject I got two postcards from france today :) Laura and tom are in benodet!! Thats where I went this summer..freaky. Duncan is having fun finding otters in rivers.

Back to exams...Theyre not even important. In years to come they will take up a single line in a CV, somthing along the lines of:

GCSE's -11 A-C

Really not worth the stress, but I will stress anyway, because I have nothing better to stress about.

Good luck everyone. We will all be fine and drunk soon enough...

Things to do before end of summer | Results..!!


about
pre-result-panic
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------